Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

ENT and Allergy Specialists of Western PA

Otolaryngologists & Allergy Specialists located in McKees Rocks, Seven Fields, Sewickley, & Vanport Township, PA

4.81/5 Star Rating
104 total reviews

ENT and Allergy Specialists of Western PA always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ENT and Allergy Specialists of Western PA below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Ear infection and hearing loss
Anna Mae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Short wait time. Friendly staff. Clean environment. Doctor From an always congenial and made treatment comfortable. Tx
Harry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Very nice experience
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
In depth review of my left ear. Looked to see how it's healing. Was able to see about 10% of my ear drum. Ear canal swelling is reseeding.
Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Not bad
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very nice person and he new what to do to stop my nose from bleeding. Great Doctor
John K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
A few weeks ago I was in the office with Dr Forman [ Not a nice man ] to stop my nose from bleeding he put some stuff into my nose I thought would stop the bleeding { it did not } I had to come back the next day to a very nice Dr Stanltari who did what Dr Forman should have done. He fixed me. Today 11/16/2022 I ha d any appointment with Dr Forman??? and because I did not wear a mask he gave me a lot of B S for not wearing a mask had a few words and I left the office. It did not seem to trouble him the first time I saw him. Dr Forman is very rude I would not recommend him and I question his abilities as a Doctor. Dr Staltari I highly recommend very nice man
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr. Staltari is very easy going and really listens! He is truely concerned about helping his patients. I am very happy to have found him to help me with an issue that is ongoing and complex.
Ron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Excellent
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I did not get in as fast as I had hoped but still sick enough to be seen. The doctor is very nice.
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
It was a great experience
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always very professional and caring. Dr. Orsini is the best!!
Phyllis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. McIlwain is friendly, caring and efficient.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I first got my ears cleaned out expertly by Dr. McKesson and we discussed some of my medical history. Then after my hearing test we discussed the results and she mentioned a device that was available that would muffle clouds sounds while letting normal sounds to get through. She suggested I get one to wear while hunting to muffle the sound of gunfire. After doing some research I purchased one and am glad I did. I wore it while deer hunting and it worked great. Thank you for informing me about these devices.
JAY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
The entire team is over the TOP, they treat you like your family!
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Dr. Staltari ALWAYS listens to any concerns we may have, never rushes thru our visit and provides outstanding care!!!
Kimberly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Very pleasant! On time, professional!
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
I came to your office seeking yet another opinion on my ear problem. I had been to my medical doctor, local ear doctor and they just wanted to give me hearing aids. The difficulty involved liquid somewhere inside my ear. In addition since I have gray hair I have always been treated as just another old person who can't hear. My visit to Dr. Interval was terrific. He gave me alternative treatment things which have already worked. He was professional, respectful, and very helpful Thank you Dr. Interval!!!
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr M is very caring and aware of patient history and issues and pleasant in her treatment
Roberta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
i am glad he knows what i need. thank you